52 teams from 15 countries expressed their participation. The breakdown of 52 teams except blank for affiliation is USA(11), China(8), India(6), Poland(4), Germany(3), South Korea(3), France(2), Taiwan (2), Philippines(2), Pakistan(1), Vietnam(1), Morocco(1), Canada(1), Spain(1) and Japan(1). Thank you for your participation! Let's do your best until the deadline of November 10!

Aftab hussain         National University Of Science and Technology (NUST), Islamabad, Pakistan
Asmaa El Hannani Department of Telecommunications, Networks and Computer Science National School of Applied Sciences Chouaib Doukkali University El Jadida, Morocco
Ben Joseph J. Harder Cobena Business Analytics and Strategy, Inc., Metro Manila, Philippines
Bodo Rosenhahn's group Hannover University, Germany
challengers HCMC University of Science and Military Technical Academy, Vietnam
Cheng-Bang Chen Pennsylvania State University, USA
Chun-Hsing (Jun) Ho Department of Civil Engineering, Construction Management, and Environmental Engineering, Northern Arizona University, USA
CircleT Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland
CN_AirBot Civil Aviation University of China, China
DeepImage School of Computer Science University of Windsor Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Dominik Riemer FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik, Germany
Donghee Son
filin Kansas State University, 2208 Engineering Hall, Manhattan, KS, US, 66502
Grant Scott University of Missouri, USA
GSU_ARTSCI Computer Science, Georgia State University, USA
Hitachi India.1 Hitachi India, India
Huu Quan CAP Institute of Integrated Science and Technology (IIST), Science and Engineering, Hosei University, Tokyo, Japan
iHeartJavatech Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland.
ILYP Innovation Labs, Tata Consultancy Services, Mumbai India
Jose L. Abellan Computer Science Department, Universidad Católica de Murcia (UCAM), Spain
Keval Doshi SIS Lab in the University of South Florida, USA
Laha Ale Department of Computing Sciences Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, USA 
Leorius Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Lil Hope
Longzhuang Li Department of Computing Sciences Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, USA
Mike Schuh
Mithil Ramteke Qualcomm India , Bangalore, India
ML Artists Integrated Media Systems Center Viterbi School of Engineering University of Southern California Los Angeles, USA
mldlblr C-DAC Knowledge Park Old Madras Road, Bangalore, India
NGUYEN Dinh-Toan Ecole Polytechnique, France
Nguyen Mau Dung KIST school, South Korea
Nguyen Minh Tuan Myongji University, South Korea
Paras Mehta Freie Universitaet Berlin, Germany
Paul Raff Microsoft’s Analysis and Experimentation Team, USA
PhD Student at AirLab Advanced Intelligent Robot Lab (Airlab), Mechanical Engineering Department, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Phuong Le Computer Science and Information Engineering Department at the National Central University, Taiwan
PIMUNB People in Motion Lab (Cisco Big Data Analytics) Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering University of New Brunswick, Canada
Qitong Wang China
Ramesh Naidu L. Big Data Analytics Group, C-DAC, Bangalore, India
Rishemjit Kaur CSIR-CSIO, India
Road Rangers Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland
road_detectors the Visual Computing Lab at Department Of Computational And Data Sciences, Indian Institute Of Science, India
RoadToPython Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland.
Sesha Sai Krishna Koundinya Muppalla. Computer Science at the University of Cincinnati, USA
soumyaray Case Western Reserve University
Tae Joon Jun KAIST, South Korea
The Hope of the Whole Village Wuhan University of Technology, China
The Warriors Wayne State University, Detroit, USA
Treadstone_1 University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA
Trung Dung Le IRISA, Lannion, RENNES1 university, France
TYUT China
Wenzhe Wang China
WNI-R Weathernews Inc, Japan
Yanbo J. Wang Beijing, China.
Yaw Adu-Gyamfi Civil & Environmental Engineering University of Missouri, USA
Zheng Xu Member of EINI Research Team Electronic Information and Networking Research Institute (EINI) Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications (CQUPT), China
Chengdu University of Information Technology, China

* The list is alphabetically sorted by TEAM NAME (or Name).